Noah's Ark Self Storage

451 E Cervantes St, Pensacola, FL 32501
Current Customers: 850.438.0445

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 21, 2018
Very professional Mangers Charlie and Cathy. Very Helpful and Place Very Clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
PAY ONLINE NEVER WORKS
January 19, 2018
I've attempted over and over to pay online. Website won't provide me the option. You may be thinking "User error!" Not true. I have sought help from office staff. To no avail.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Managed Well!
Sylvia
March 9, 2017
Clean and tidy; Management is very helpful and friendly. Security seems a priority.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Strongly Recommend
January 27, 2015
No one looks forward to packing up and moving, and then finding somewhere to store those items. With that being said, it was such a pleasure to talk with someone who had so much knowledge and was so kind. Thank you Lisa, you made my day so much easier.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
January 27, 2015
Rented space last week for my mother, who is going into assisted living, this is a very hard time for my family and me. The woman behind the counter, Lisa I believe was her name. (Younger woman) made my ordeal less stressful. She has such an outgoing personality it really made my day knowing that my mother's items will be safe. Thank You Lisa
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Choice
Terry
January 18, 2015
I have been renting a storage unit at this location for a couple of years now. It is a well-kept location, always very clean. I feel safe going there any time day or night. I would very highly recommend this location to anyone. Just go in they will take care of you. When my husband and I first came in everything was so hectic with moving. Lisa made it so easy. I am glad I chose this facility. Thank you Lisa for all that you do and did.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and easy access.
Bruce
December 6, 2014
The unit was clean when u got it, and so we're the hallways. It was well lit and the staff (I think her name was Charlie or Charlotte) was great. Good job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicolle
December 3, 2014
I need a self-storage unit with climate control and the management team of this site were so excited about their job that also sold me boxes and tape. I love to do business with people like this.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Theresa
December 2, 2014
I have had a climate control unit here for a log time and have rode out a lot of storms. This property is great as well as Lisa and Charlie. Always clean and my storage unit is easy to access. I moved several times and they have the moving supplies I need so if you want the best in the bay area come here.
Write a review